Monday, December 4, 2006
Posted by Aaron Roma in "Zune Talk" @ 08:30 AM
"Ever want to share the same song on your Zune again? Here’s How!"
(Photo Courtesy Gizmodo)
Zune's sharing feature currently gives you three plays or three days to listen to shared content. Once a song has been shared with another Zune, you cannot share that same song with the device again. Using the hard-drive access hack, and these five steps from FadeproofOnline, you can wipe all knowledge of shared songs from the Zune, enabling you to share a song for another three plays. The Zune hacks keep rolling in!